Professorat

Ibis Álvarez Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona ibismarlene.alvarez@uab.cat
Sílvia Blanch Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona silvia.blanch@uab.cat
Montserrat Castelló Universitat Ramon Llull montserratcb@blanquerna.url.edu
Núria Castells Universitat de Barcelona nuria.castells@ub.edu
César Coll Universitat de Barcelona ccoll@ub.edu
Rosa Colomina Universitat de Barcelona rosacolomina@ub.edu
Mariona Corcelles Universitat Ramon Llull marionacs@blanquerna.url.edu
David Duran Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona david.duran@uab.cat
Andrés di Masso Universitat de Barcelona adimasso@ub.edu
Anna Engel Universitat de Barcelona anna.engel@ub.edu
Moisès Esteban Universitat de Girona moises.esteban@udg.edu
Marta Flores Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona marta.flores@uab.cat
Mercè Garcia-Milà Universitat de Barcelona mgarciamila@ub.edu
Marta Gracia Universitat de Barcelona mgraciag@ub.edu
Sonia Jarque Universitat de Barcelona soniajarque@ub.edu
Verónica Jiménez Universitat de Vic veronica.jimenez@uvic.cat
José Ramón Lago Universitat de Vic jramon.lago@uvic.cat
José Luis Lalueza Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona joseluis.lalueza@uab.cat
Eva Liesa Universitat Ramon Llull evalh@blanquerna.url.edu
Joana Maria Mas Universitat Ramon Llull joanamariamm@blanquerna.url.edu
Teresa Mauri Universitat de Barcelona teresamauri@ub.edu
Marta Minguela Universitat de Barcelona martaminguela@ub.edu
Carles Monereo Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona carles.monereo@uab.cat
Pilar Monreal Universitat de Girona pilar.monreal@udg.edu
Mila Naranjo Universitat de Vic mila.naranjo@uvic.cat
Judith Oller Universitat de Barcelona jollerb@ub.edu
Javier Onrubia Universitat de Barcelona javier.onrubia@ub.edu
Ana Remesal Universitat de Barcelona aremesal@ub.edu
Magdalena Rivero Universitat de Barcelona mriverog@ub.edu
M. José Rochera Universitat de Barcelona rosacolomina@ub.edu
Anna Sala Universitat Ramon Llull annasb4@blanquerna.url.edu
Carme Viladrich Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona carme.viladrich@uab.cat
Rosa Vilaseca Universitat de Barcelona rosavilaseca@ub.edu
Crista Weise Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona crista.weise@uab.cat
Be Sociable, Share!